Update. Thrush. Yum.

Hey guys, Sorry I’ve been away from this blog for so long.
I’ve been back on treatment and it’s kicking my butt. The first few days were HORRID. I remember being in bed all day with an icepack on my head, heating pad on my tummy and the lights all off, no music. Then when I would get up, it was often to go to the bathroom because of extreme nausea. Yuck. Light sensitivity and extreme fatigue have been main reasons as to why I haven’t updated this thanng. But I have a tiny shred of energy so I figured I’d write a bit while I can.

I have thrush again. lol. I know it’s pretty common on antibiotics. And unfortunately, it’s super nasty. (Ooober man repellant! LOL) Anyways, I looked up natural remedies for this and started taking collidal silver, which has antibacterial/antifungal properties and have done so, for the past 3 days and I’ve noticed that the white on my tongue is diminishing. YAY.
I’ve also done some research and found that collidal silver is helpful in killing lyme?
I’m debating whether I should start implementing this into my routine as a regular thing with my antibiotics and cryptolepis??

Anyways! I’ve had a busy morning, so I am going to try and sleep for a bit because I’m starting to feel yucky.
Much love and hugs.
Thanks everyone for your continual support.

My doctor switched me from amoxicillin to Doxy (because of my positive anaplasma phagocytophila test) and OY, I have been herxing alot the past few weeks.

Leave a Reply

