Day 3 of Treatment!

20130710-134450.jpgDay 3 of treatment: It’s kicking my butt!
I had my first herx the day of, which I didn’t think was possible. Right now I’m just doing different doses of oral antibiotics for 6 weeks and if that continues to go well, than I will either stay the oral route or switch to IV antibiotics.
I had emotional breaks (pseudobulbar affect), and cried for hours for no reason. Then I got all jerky and shaky, and felt like passing out. I had horrible pain in my knee that forced me to use my wheelchair around the house.

I will write more soon, but I am feeling like poop. So I shall continue this later.
Ang.

Leave a Reply

