3 Stages Of Lyme, A Little Humour For Today

I thought that this was absolutely hilarious (and true)!!

My Color Is Lyme

Image

This is rather funny, but in a “that is so true” way. I would like to think (and I believe) that once you hit a certain stage in treatment these steps start to reverse. I have actually had 2 days ( 2 days!!!!! snoopy dance) in the last few 3 weeks where I glimpsed a bit of what normal used to feel like. Still lots of body pain, swelling, fatigue, etc. But when you live life feeling like you are operating at about a level 3-5 out of 10, and you have a day when you are a 6, you feel like Maria singing on top of an Austrian alp.

Link to larger image:

View original post

Leave a Reply

