Love Wins- Rob’s Hell. Woops, I meant Rob Bell.

I have yet to pick up a copy of “Love Wins” by the notorious
Mr.Bell, and if I am being completely honest I don’t really have a desire to read the book. You see, I already know what my reaction would be to Bells “Christian Universalism” presentation, that’s apparently not  doused universalism ideology. One word: huh? If it looks like a duck, quacks like a duck…isn’t it a duck?

So, to be as helpful as possible I found someone else whom has done a chapter by chapter review of it. Winning!
You can find his blog here:

Check it out and tell me what you think!

I testify to everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this book: if anyone adds to them, God shall add to him the plagues which are written in this book; and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part from the tree of life and from the holy city, which are written in this book. (Rev 22:18,19)
I’m just sayin….

But jokes aside, we need to pray for Bell and his family, friends and churches that are getting deceived through his books. He may be “genuine” in his ventures and questions about the validity of scripture because he may simply not be “regenerated” by the Holy Spirit. This may seem like a bold statement, but really, it’s easy to become very knowledgeable in a subject without being affected by it. Lets pray for him.

God Bless you and Keep you, may his face shine upon you!
Much Love

One thought on “Love Wins- Rob’s Hell. Woops, I meant Rob Bell.

Leave a Reply

