Found another old rant/song.

Oh Jesus, I cry out!
Why did You die for me?
The pain that You bore
was because of my inequity

I did this to You King, my saviour.
Because of my sinful kind
But You stepped in and took on the
blame that was not Yours but that is mine

You cried out to your Father
 for what was to come
Asking if there was another way
that Your sacrifice could be done

Jesus I hurt you. Im sorry

Im not worthy
But you did it for me anyways
Im not worthy
But your grace saw through my shame

You did it all because of love
You did it all because of love
I can never thank you enough Jesus!

Worthy is the Lamb!

Hallejulah!

Worthy is the Lamb!

Hallejulah!

Leave a Reply

