y.u.m.m.y

All I can say is… Yumm-o!
I made sushi for the very first time on the weekend.  My friend Maya came over and we had a blast in my kitchen. We took a bunch of pics… and I accidently deleted them! Which I was pretty bummed about.
So I made more today so I could take some pictures… (and use up the leftover crab!!)

Suprisingly, sushi is super easy to make….and pretty cheap.
I even made the wasabi into a leaf. 😛
 Im going to venture out and make alaska rolls next… with smoked salmon and cream cheese. *drools*

Leave a Reply

