ENGLAND BABY!

Manchester United WAA?

Manchester United WAA?

So I wen’t to England July 24th to August 6th.
It was quite awesome. I went to see my boyfriend Jeremy, as he is a genuine British boy.
We took the train station all around different parts of England: Manchester, Stoke-On-Trent, Hanley, London etc…
As most of you readers know. I am a theatre buff. I love the creative arts, and one of the places I’ve been wanting to go to recently is the Globe theatre… AND I got too! Shakespeares theatre, the Globe. Thats where it all started. Unfortunately I didn’t get to see the inside of the theatre which I was excited about, but I got to go on a tour of the Rose Theatre which I found really interesting.
I also visited Manchester United’s football stadium which is massive! And buckingham palace, and Warick castle which was pretty cool.
 
So here are some pictures.

Yeap, thats him.

Yeap, thats him.

The Globe Theatre

The Globe Theatre

Jousting at Warrick Castle

Jousting at Warrick Castle

Me in a telephone booth

Me in a telephone booth

Leave a Reply

